Staff

Pastor

Fr. Gary F. Lazzeroni
fatherL@stthomascamas.org
ext. 205

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Michael Dion
fatherM@stthomascamas.org
ext. 202

 

PA for Administration

Lorrie Conway
lorrie@stthomascamas.org
ext. 208

 

 

Pastoral Associate

Ted Meany
ted@stthomascamas.org
ext. 215

PA for RCIA/Baptism

Allison Johnson
Allison@stthomascamas.org
ext. 206

 
 

PA for Liturgy & Music

Kristin Yoshimura
music@stthomascamas.org
ext. 212

 
 

PA for Social Concerns

David Lester
david@stthomascamas.org
ext. 207

Maintenance

Ryan LaFave
maintenance@stthomascamas.org
ext. 282

 

Secretary

Audrey Hockett
office@stthomascamas.org
ext. 0

Admin Assistant

Terese Dayton
terese@stthomascamas.org

 
 

Phone: (360) 834-2126
Fax: (360) 834-5106

324 NE Oak Street
Camas, WA 98607

Parish Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed: 12:30-1pm, Wed 9:30-11am
Fri: 9:00am - 12:00pm 
Closed: Sat- Sun

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.